Unit 1, 2 Lambert Way, Finchley, N12 9EP

Call: 07958296110

 

Like Us On Facebook!   twitter-circular-logo_2   Our Yelp!

Hatha Flow


This class is taught by:

Smita Thakrar

Yoga Teacher.  
 
Dynamic/Flow Yoga is a creative form of Hatha yoga. Using a flowing sequence of postures with breath control, these classes are not only meditative but also physically challenging. The session also encorporates detox breathing exercises and relaxation.

As you progress in your practice, you will develop physical strength and emotional strength that will help you handle the challenges of life with a balanced disposition.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 21 Nov 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Wed 22 Nov 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lisa Hadjimichael
  • Thu 23 Nov 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Smita Thakrar
  • Tue 28 Nov 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Wed 29 Nov 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lisa Hadjimichael
  • Thu 30 Nov 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Smita Thakrar
  • Tue 05 Dec 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Wed 06 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lisa Hadjimichael
  • Thu 07 Dec 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Smita Thakrar
  • Tue 12 Dec 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Wed 13 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lisa Hadjimichael
  • Thu 14 Dec 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Smita Thakrar
  • Tue 19 Dec 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Wed 20 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lisa Hadjimichael
  • Thu 21 Dec 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Smita Thakrar